Kontaktlista

Andersson Peter
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
Epost peter.andersson@arvika.com

Blomgren, Hanna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-82460
Epost hanna.blomgren@arvika.com 

Edvardsson, Jeanette
Grundskollärare
tfn 0570-824 60
Epost jeanette.edvardsson@arvika.com

Enoksson, Marie
Grundskollärare språk
Tfn 0570-82460
Epost marie.enoksson@arvika.com

Nilsson, Gunilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-764027
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Erlandsson, Sofia
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post sofia.erlandsson@arvika.com 

Forsell Sandra
Grundskollärare träslöjd 
Tfn 0570-824 60
Epost sandra.forsell@arvika.com

Grahn Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post anna.grahn@arvika.com

Grundström, Alexandra
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60

Göthberg Eriksen, Hannah
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Humlin, Charlotta 
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
Epost lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Johansson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
Epost camilla.johansson@arvika.com

Karlsson, Jessica
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-824 60
Epost jessica.karlsson@arvika.com

Karlsson Liselott
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post liselott.karlsson@arvika.com

Seth Johansson, Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post anna.seth-johansson@arvika.com

Stölan, Ole
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post ole.stolan@arvika.com

Sundqvist, Sanna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post sanna.sundqvist@arvika.com

Yousif, Fawzieh
Textilslöjdslärare
Tfn 0570-824 60
E-post fawzieh.yousif@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-04-20
Kontakta oss