Kontaktlista


Danielsson, Kerstin
Rektor
Tfn 070-181 43 93
E-post kerstin.i.danielsson@arvika.se

Andersson, Monica
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-819 79
E-post monica.andersson@arvika.se

Bodin Karin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-828 25
E-post karin.bodin@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osteberg@arvika.se


Fkl-6 och Fritids

Afverberg Jessica
Barnskötare
E-post jessica.afverberg@arvika.com

Afverberg Mirja
Elevassistent
E-post mirja.afverberg@arvika.com

Björk Louise
Grundskollärare
E-post louise.bjork@arvika.com

Blomgren, Hanna
Hemkunskap
E-post hanna.blomgren@arvika.com

Edberg, Charley
Elevassistent
E-post charley.edberg@arvika.com

Edman-Svensson Kerstin
Fritidspedagog
E-post kerstin.edman-svensson@arvika.com

Fjäll Nathalie
Specialpedagog
E-post nathalie.fjall@arvika.com

Forsberg Susanne
Grundskollärare
E-post susanne.forsberg@arvika.com

Fridén Eva-Lena
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post eva-lena.friden@arvika.com

Hugne Rebecka
Musiklärare
E-post rebecka.hugne@arvika.com

Johansson Jenny
Grundskollärare
E-post jenny.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson Therese
Fritidspedagog
E-post therese.johansson@arvika.com

Lauritzen Andersson, Elizabeth
Hemkunskap
E-post elizabeth.lauritzen@arvika.com

Lundell Anders
Lärare, slöjd
E-post anders.lundell@arvika.com

Myhrman Ann
Förskollärare
E-post ann.myhrman@arvika.com

Persson Annika
Fritidspedagog
E-post annika.persson@arvika.com

Schützer, Hege
Grundskollärare
E-post hege.schutzer@arvika.com

Schützer Augustsson Theresia
Elevassistent
E-post theresia.schutzer.augustsson@arvika.com

Tordegård Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.tordegard@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-01-28
Kontakta oss