Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Agnetebergsskolan

Tfn 072-237 52 34, 073-048 79 25

Gunilla Tjulander
Rektor
Tfn 070-225 76 69
E-post gunilla.tjulander@arvika.se

Britt-Marie Nyström
Specialpedagog
Tfn 070-181 44 64
E-post britt-marie.nystrom@arvika.com

Annika Hjalmarsson
Lärare
E-post annika.hjalmarsson@arvika.com

Kristin Lööf
Lärare
E-post kristin.loof@arvika.com

Catharina Andersson
Lärare
E-post catharina.andersson@arvika.com

Eva Granqvist
Förskollärare
E-post eva.granqvist@arvika.com

Märtha Granängen
Förskollärare
E-post martha.granangen@arvika.com

Victoria Larsson
Elevassistent
E-post victoria.larsson@arvika.com

Anette Peteri
Elevassistent
E-post anette.peteri@arvika.com

Eva-Britta Andersson
Elevassistent
E-post eva-britta.andersson@arvika.com

Lena Eriksson
Elevassistent
E-post lena.eriksson@arvika.com

Jonatan Rehn
Elevassistent
E-post jonatan.rehn@arvika.com

Carolin Andersson
Elevassistent
E-post carolin.andersson@arvika.com

Isabell Karlsson
Resurspedagog
E-post isabell.karlsson@arvika.com


Centralskolan

Pär Kaspersen
Bitr rektor
Tfn 0570-818 71
E-post par.kaspersen@arvika.se

  

Kyrkebyskolan

Agneta Arvidsson Karlsson
Rektor, åk 4-6
Tfn 072-716 26 49
E-post agneta.a.karlsson@arvika.se

Annika Lindgren Persson
Rektor, åk 7-9
Tfn 0570-819 61
E-post annika.lindgrenpersson@arvika.se

Ann-Christin Carlsson
Lärare
Tfn 0570-819 56, 073-094 43 69
E-post ann-christin.carlsson@arvika.com

Annica Gustavsson
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-819 56, 073-094 43 69
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-09-18
Kontakta oss