Kontaktlista

Åk 1-6

Englund Anneli
Skolsköterska
Tfn 070-549 02 75
E-post annelie.englund@arvika.se

Olsson Ann-Cathrine
Skolkurator
Tfn 070-101 45 28
E-post ann-cathrine.olsson@arvika.se

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-912 90

Andersson Katarina
Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Borg Veronica
Elevassistent
E-post veronica.borg@arvika.com

Ekstedt Therese
Elevassistent
E-post therese.ekstedt@arvika.com

Forsberg Ida
Grundskollärare
E-post ida.forsberg@arvika.com

Fridén Eva-Lena
Textilslöjd
E-post eva-lena.friden@arvika.com

Lindahl Mats
Träslöjd
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Röhr Klaxman Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.rohr@arvika.com

Sandberg Algesten Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.sandberg-algesten@arvika.com

Sundbäck Sandra
Grundskollärare
E-post sandra.sundback@arvika.com

Westh Lena
Specialpedagog
E-post lena.westh@arvika.com

Wistrand Ida
Spanska åk 6
E-post ida.wistrand@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Alexandersson Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.alexandersson@arvika.com

Sandin Natalie
Barnskötare
E-post natalie.sandin@arvika.com

Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 0570-912 90

Persson Katarina
Fritidspedagog
E-post katarina.persson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Karin Kanlen Lang









Sidan uppdaterad: 2020-11-11
Kontakta oss