Kontaktlista


Andersson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post camilla.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Carolin
Elevassistent
E-post carolin.andersson@arvika.com

Berg Emanuel
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
E-post emanuel.berg@arvika.com

Berggren, Madeleine
Särskolelärare
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post madeleine.berggren@arvika.com

Berggren, Susanne
Elevassistent gr sär
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post susanne.berggren@arvika.com

Björkholtz, Per
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-819 59, 073-061 60 28
Epost per.bjorkholtz@arvika.se

Bohlin Elin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Brunzell, Anders
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Byermoen, Trond
Fritidsledare
Tfn 070-213 88 29
E-post trond.byermoen@arvika.com

Carlsson, Ann-Christin
Särskolelärare
Tfn 0570-81956 070-3522852
E-post ann-christin.carlsson@arvika.com

Edberg, Monica
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost monica.g.edberg@arvika.com

Ekström Susan
Eng, franska, musik
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post susan.ekstrom@arvika.com

Engström, Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.engstrom@arvika.com

Eriksson, Lena
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost lena.eriksson@arvika.com

Falk, Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post marie.falk@arvika.com 

Falkenström, Ingrid
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post ingrid.falkenstrom@arvika.com
 
Fors Magnus
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post magnus.fors@arvika.com

Fällgen, Ulrika
Fritidspedagog
E-post ulrika.fallgren@arvika.com

Grenhage Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post anna.grenhage@arvika.com

Gustavsson, Annica
Elevassistent särskolan 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 56 070-3522852
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Haglund Smedberg, Hanna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post hanna.smedberg-haglund@arvika.com

Hellman, Kristina
Grundskollärare
E-post kristina.hellman@arvika.com
  
Höglund Andersson, Eva
Specialpedagog åk 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 52, 070-359 16 59
E-post eva.a.hoglund@arvika.se

Jansson, Anna-Karin
Lärare Särskolan 4-6
Tfn 070-3522852
E-post anna-karin.jansson@arvika.com 

Jansson, Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost marie.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Kristin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
Epost till kristin.e.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Oliver
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost oliver.johansson@arvika.com

Jonängen Björnsson, Angelica
Lärare
E-post angelica.jonangen.bjornsson@arvika.com

Kandergård Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 17
E-post marie.kandergard@arvika.com

Karlsson Arwidsson, Agneta
Rektor 4-6
Tfn 0570-82801
E-post agneta.a.karlsson@arvika.se

Kasanen, Eva
Fritidspedagog
E-post eva.kasanen@arvika.com

Larsson, Linnea
Elevassistent gr. sär
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post linnea1.larsson@arvika.com 

Larsson, Tobias
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post tobias.larsson@arvika.com

Larsson, Victoria
Elevassistent gr. sär
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post victoria.larsson@arvika.com

Matti, Lada
Sva, studiehandledare
E-post lada.matti@arvika.com

Mossberg, Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.mossberg@arvika.com 

Nilsson Erik
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost till erik.nilsson@arvika.com

Nordström Karin
Grundskollärare
tfn 0570-81718
Epost karin1.nordstrom@arvika.com

Nylander, Frida
Elevassistent
E-post frida.nylander@arvika.com

Näsman, Anne-Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post anne-marie.eriksson@arvika.com

Olsson Anneli
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post anneli.e.olsson@arvika.com 

Olsson, Linus
Elevassistent särskolan 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post linus.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, Sara
Förskollärare
E-post sara1.olsson@arvika.com

Persson Thomas
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post thomas.persson@arvika.com

Solheim Mosling Yvonne
Grundskollärare
tfn 0570-817 18
E-post yvonne.mosling@arvika.com

Stomberg, Sebastian
Barnskötare
E-post sebastian.stomberg@arvika.com

Ullberg, Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com

Wirén, Andreas
Elevassistent
tfn 0570-826 91
E-post andreas.wiren@arvika.com


Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-10-06
Kontakta oss