Kontaktlista

F-3

Andersson, Berit
Specialpedagog
E-post berit.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Catharina
Lärare särskola
E-post catharina.andersson@arvika.com

Berg, Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.berg@arvika.com

Björkholtz, Kristin
Grundskollärare
E-post kristin.bjorkholtz@arvika,com

Bohlin, Sara
Grundskollärare
E-post sara.bohlin@arvika.com

Broberg, Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.broberg@arvika.com

Brunzell, Anders
Slöjdlärare
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Eklöf Matilda
Lärare
E-post matilda.eklof@arvika.com

Engstad, Siw
Speciallärare
E-post siw.engstad@arvika.com

Engström Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.engstrom@arvika.com

Falk Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post marie.falk@arvika.com

Granqvist, Eva
Förskollärare särskola
E-post eva.granqvist@arvika.com

Granängen Märtha
Förskollärare särskola
E-post martha.granangen@arvika.com

Hellman, Kristina
Speciallärare
E-post kristina.hellman@arvika.com

Ingebro, Andreas
Grundskollärare
E-post andreas.ingebro@arvika.com

Karlsson, Ann
Förskollärare
E-post ann.karlsson@arvika.com

Karlsson Isabell
Resurspedagog särskola
E-post isabell.karlsson@arvika.com

Kristoffersson, Jennie
Grundskollärare
E-post jennie.kristoffersson@arvika.com

Lööf, Kristin
Lärare särskola
E-post kristin.loof@arvika.com

Mossberg, Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.mossberg@arvika.com

Nyström, Britt-Marie
Specialpedagog särskola
E-post britt-marie.nystrom@arvika.com

Olsson, Sara
Förskollärare
E-post sara1.olsson@arvika.com

Olsson, Torbjörn
Grundskollärare
E-post torbjorn.olsson@arvika.com

Peteri, Anette
Elevassistent särskola
E-post anette.peteri@arvika.com

Reardon, Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.reardon@arvika.com

Rosenkvist, Maria
Speciallärare
E-post maria.rosenkvist@arvika.com

Smith David
Elevassistent särskola
E-post david.smith@arvika.com

Sundberg, Jennie
Grundskollärare
E-post jennie1.sundberg@arvika.com

Tidén Jonsson, Sara
Förskollärare
E-post sara.tiden-jonsson@arvika.com

Ullberg, Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com


Fritids

Allouh, Nora
Elevassistent
E-post monawar.allouh@arvika.com

Andersson, Ann-Cathrin
Fritidspedagog
E-post ann-cathrin.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Carolin
Elevassistent
E-post carolin.andersson@arvika.com

Coughlin, Nathalie
Fritidspedagog
E-post nathalie.asberg@arvika.com

Engmark, Linda
Lärarassistent
E-post linda.engmark@arvika.com

Eriksson, Kristina
Fritidspedagog
E-post kristina.eriksson@arvika.com

Finth, Stein
Fritidsledare
E-post stein.finth@arvika.com

Fällgren, Ulrika
Fritidspedagog
E-post ulrika.fallgren@arvika.com

Gård, Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.gard@arvika.com

Kasanen, Eva
Fritidspedagog
E-post eva.kasanen@arvika.com

Kassir, Mohamed
Elevassistent
E-post mohamed.kassir@arvika.com

Kihlstadius, Sunita
Fritidspedagog
E-post sunita.kihlstadius@arvika.com

Litzén, Lise-lott
Fritidspedagog
E-post lise-lott.litzen@arvika.com

Mohamed Somow, Abdi
Elevassistent
E-post abdi.mohamed.somow@arvika.com

Nylander, Frida
Fritidspedagog
E-post frida.nylander@arvika.com

Nytomt, Viktoria
Fritidspedagog
E-post viktoria.nytomt@arvika.com

Pettersson, Malin
Barnskötare
E-post malin.pettersson@arvika.com

Stomberg, Sebastian
Barnskötare
E-post sebastian.stomberg@arvika.com

Wallin, Michael
Fritidspedagog
E-post michael.wallin@arvika.com

Wirén, Andreas
Fritidspedagog
E-post andreas.wiren@arvika.com


4-6

Andersson, Camilla
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post camilla.andersson@arvika.com

Berg Emanuel
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
E-post emanuel.berg@arvika.com

Berggren, Madeleine
Särskolelärare
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post madeleine.berggren@arvika.com

Berggren, Susanne
Elevassistent gr sär
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post susanne.berggren@arvika.com

Björkholtz, Per
Vaktmästare
Tfn 0570-819 59, 073-061 60 28
Epost per.bjorkholtz@arvika.se

Bohlin Elin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Brunzell, Anders
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Byermoen, Trond
Fritidsledare
Tfn 070-213 88 29
E-post trond.byermoen@arvika.com

Carlsson, Ann-Christin
Särskolelärare
Tfn 0570-81956 070-3522852
E-post ann-christin.carlsson@arvika.com

Edberg, Monica
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost monica.g.edberg@arvika.com

Ekström Susan
Eng, franska, musik
Tfn 0570-819 53
E-post susan.ekstrom@arvika.com

Emini, Jylli
Elevassistent
E-post jylli.emini@arvika.com

Eriksson, Lena
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost lena.eriksson@arvika.com 

Falkenström, Ingrid
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post ingrid.falkenstrom@arvika.com
 
Fors Magnus
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post magnus.fors@arvika.com

Grenhage Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post anna.grenhage@arvika.com

Gustavsson, Annica
Elevassistent särskolan 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 56 070-3522852
E-post annica.gustavsson@arvika.com

Haglund Smedberg, Hanna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post hanna.smedberg-haglund@arvika.com
 
Höglund Andersson, Eva
Specialpedagog åk 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 52, 070-359 16 59
E-post eva.a.hoglund@arvika.se

Jansson, Anna-Karin
Lärare Särskolan 4-6
Tfn 070-3522852
E-post anna-karin.jansson@arvika.com 

Jansson, Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost marie.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Kristin
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18
Epost till kristin.e.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Oliver
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost oliver.johansson@arvika.com

Jonängen Björnsson, Angelica
Lärare
E-post angelica.jonangen.bjornsson@arvika.com

Kandergård Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 17
E-post marie.kandergard@arvika.com

Karlsson Arwidsson, Agneta
Rektor 4-6
Tfn 0570-82801
E-post agneta.a.karlsson@arvika.se

Larsson, Tobias
Elevassistent
Tfn 0570-817 18
E-post tobias.larsson@arvika.com

Larsson, Victoria
Elevassistent gr. sär
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post victoria.larsson@arvika.com

Matti, Lada
Sva, studiehandledare
E-post lada.matti@arvika.com 

Nilsson Erik
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-81718
Epost till erik.nilsson@arvika.com

Nordström Karin
Grundskollärare
tfn 0570-81718
Epost karin1.nordstrom@arvika.com

Näsman, Anne-Marie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-819 67
E-post anne-marie.eriksson@arvika.com

Olsson Anneli
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post anneli.e.olsson@arvika.com 

Olsson, Linus
Elevassistent särskolan 4-6
Tfn 0570-819 56
E-post linus.olsson@arvika.com

Persson Thomas
Grundskollärare
Tfn 0570-817 18, 817 86
E-post thomas.persson@arvika.com

Salomonsson, Åke
Elevassistent
E-post ake.salomonsson@arvika.com

Solheim Mosling Yvonne
Grundskollärare
tfn 0570-817 18
E-post yvonne.mosling@arvika.com

Sidan uppdaterad: 2022-04-20
Kontakta oss