Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Åk 1-6

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-46 00 05

Andersson Katarina
Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Lena
Spanska åk 6
E-post lena.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Carlsson Therese
Grundskollärare
E-post therese.carlsson@arvika.com

Danielsson Christina
Specialpedagog
E-post christina.danielsson@arvika.com

Gustafsson Camilla
Grundskollärare
E-post camilla.gustafsson@arvika.com

Hall Alvinda
Textilslöjd
E-post alvinda.hall@arvika.com

Hugne Rebecka
Musik
E-post rebecka.hugne@arvika.com

Johansson Thomas
Träslöjd
E-post thomas.johansson@arvika.com

Mattsson Sara
Grundskollärare
E-post sara.mattsson@arvika.com

Mossberg Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.mossberg@arvika.com

Nilsson Birgitta
Elevassistent
E-post birgitta.nilsson@arvika.com

Skoog Linda
Grundskollärare
E-post linda.skoog@arvika.com

Svensson Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.svensson@arvika.com

Svensson Mikaela
Grundskollärare
E-post mikaela.svensson@arvika.com

Werling Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.werling@arvika.com

Willman Jessica
Grundskollärare
E-post jessica.willman@arvika.com

Willman Linda
Grundskollärare
E-post linda.willman@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Kisterud Lisbeth
Förskollärare
E-post lisbeth.kisterud@arvika.com

Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 0570-46 02 37

Johansson Anders
Fritidspedagog
E-post anders1.johansson@arvika.com

Möörk Katarina
Fritidspedagog
E-post katarina.moork@arvika.com

Skoog Linda
Fritidspedagog
E-post linda.skoog@arvika.com

Wilhelmsson Peter
Fritidspedagog
E-post peter.wilhelmsson@arvika.com


Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-10-11
Kontakta oss
  • 94. Klässbols skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Klädesv 3, Klässbol
  • Tfn 0570-46 00 05

  • Cecilia Brodin
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-46 00 05
  • Mobil 076-139 69 86

  • Vera Åhlander
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Fritids
  • Tfn 0570-46 02 37

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-46 00 05

  • Kontaktlista