Kontaktlista


Fager, Erica
Rektor
Tfn 070-231 06 57
E-post erica.fager@arvika.se

Hedenskog Ann-Charlott
Skolkurator
Tfn 0570-818 64
E-post ann-charlott.hedenskog@arvika.se

Kholström Fredell, Gunilla
Skolsköterska
Tfn 070-225 69 34
E-post gunilla.fredell@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se


Åk 1-6

Personalrum
Tfn 0570-821 30

Andersson, Katarina
Slöjd/Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Carlsson, Therese
Grundskollärare
E-post therese.carlsson@arvika.com

Danielsson, Christina
Specialpedagog
E-post christina.danielsson@arvika.com

Ekholm Olsson, Katrin
Hemkunskap
E-post katrin.ekholm.olsson@arvika.com

Gutierrez, Ainhoa
Spanska åk6
E-post ainhoa.gutierrez@arvika.com

Hugne, Rebecka
Musiklärare
E-post rebecka.hugne@arvika.com

Johansson, Thomas
Träslöjd
E-post thomas.johansson@arvika.com

Lauritzen, Elizabeth
Hemkunskap
E-post elizabeth.lauritzen@arvika.com

Mattsson, Sara
Grundskollärare
E-post sara.mattsson@arvika.com

Mossberg, Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.mossberg@arvika.com

Olsson, Monica
Svensk/Engelska fördjupning
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Röhr, Maria
Grundskollärare
E-post maria.rohr@arvika.com

Skoog Linda
Grundskollärare
E-post linda.skoog@arvika.com

Svensson Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.svensson@arvika.com

Werling, Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.werling@arvika.com

Willman, Jessica
Grundskollärare
E-post jessica.willman@arvika.com

Willman, Linda
Grundskollärare
E-post linda.willman@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spanska åk6
E-post malin.ostervald@arvika.com


Förskoleklass

Kisterud, Lisbeth
Förskollärare
E-post lisbeth.kisterud@arvika.com

Nilsson, Birgitta
Elevassistent
E-post birgitta.nilsson@arvika.com


Fritids

Fritids
Tfn 0570-821 30

Johansson, Anders
Fritidspedagog
E-post anders1.johansson@arvika.com

Möörk, Katarina
Fritidspedagog
E-post katarina.moork@arvika.com

Skoog, Linda
Fritidspedagog
E-post linda.skoog@arvika.com

Wilhelmsson, Peter
Fritidspedagog
E-post peter.wilhelmsson@arvika.com

Östling, Marianne
Elevassistent
E-post marianne.ostling@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-12-29
Kontakta oss