Kontaktlista

Personal

 

Avdiu Valir
Elevassistent
E-post valir.avdiu@arvika.com

Axeland Anette
Grundskollärare
E-post anette.axeland@arvika.com

Eriksson Liselott
Lärare 1-7
E-post liselott.eriksson@arvika.com

Fallberg-Räjert Annika
Elevassistent
E-post annika.fallberg-rajert@arvika.com

Fridén Sara
Lärare 1-3
E-post sara.friden@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen Hannah
Specialpedagog
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Harries Simone
Lärare 1-7
E-post simone.harries@arvika.com

Humlin Lotta
Fritidspedagog
E-post lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Johansson Camilla
Lärare musik
E-post camilla.johansson@arvika.com

Kjönsberg Kaisa
Fritidspedagog
Epost kaisa.kjönsberg@arvika.com

Kihlstadius Jennie
Lärare 1-5
E-post jennie.kihlstadius@arvika.com

Kristoffersson Jennie
Lärare 1-7
E-post jennie.kristoffersson@arvika.com

Liljestrand Karolina
Fritidspedagog
E-post karolina.liljestrand@arvika.com

Lindqvist Nygren, Lina
Lärare 1-7
Epost lina.lindqvist@arvika.com

Nilsson Gunilla
Skolsköterska
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Olsson Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.olsson@arvika.com

Schultz Agnarson Susann
Förskollärare
E-post susann.schultz.agnarson@arvika.com

Stridh Veronica
Fritidspedagog
E-post veronica.stridh@arvika.com

Wikman Linda
Lärare 1-7
E-post linda.wikman@arvika.com

Yousif Fawsieh
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post fawzieh.yousif@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-11-25
Kontakta oss