Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Personal

Tfn 070-101 45 32

Ahlstrand Anders
Trä- och metallslöjdslärare
E-post anders.ahlstrand@arvika.com

Andersson Peter
Idrottslärare
E-post peter.andersson@arvika.com

Avdiu Valir
Elevassistent
E-post valir.avdiu@arvika.com

Axeland Anette
Grundskollärare
E-post anette.axeland@arvika.com

Berggren Martin
Musiklärare
E-post martin.berggren@arvika.com

Bohlin Elin
Hemkunskapslärare
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Bryngelsson Maria
Fritidspedagog
E-post maria.bryngelsson@arvika.com

Eriksson Liselott
Lärare 1-7
E-post liselott.eriksson@arvika.com

Erlandsson Sofia
Lärare 1-7
E-post sofia.erlandsson@arvika.com

Fallberg-Räjert Annika
Elevassistent
E-post annika.fallberg-rajert@arvika.com

Fridén Sara
Lärare 1-3
E-post sara.friden@arvika.com

Frost Ida
Fritidspedagog
E-post ida.frost@arvika.com

Göthberg Eriksen Hannah
Specialpedagog
E-post hannah.gothberg@arvika.com

Grahn Anna
Lärare 1-7
E-post anna.grahn@arvika.com

Hansson Sandra
Förskollärare
E-post sandra.hansson@arvika.com

Harries Simone
Lärare 1-7
E-post simone.harries@arvika.com

Humlin Lotta
Fritidspedagog
E-post lotta.humlin@arvika.com

Karlsson Liselott
Lärare 1-7
E-post liselott.karlsson@arvika.com

Kihlstadius Jennie
Lärare 1-5
E-post jennie.kihlstadius@arvika.com

Kristoffersson Jennie
Lärare 1-7
E-post jennie.kristoffersson@arvika.com

Liljestrand Karolina
Fritidspedagog
E-post karolina.liljestrand@arvika.com

Lindqvist Lina
Lärare 1-7
E-post lina.lindqvist@arvika.com

Ljungqvist Gunilla
Köket
Tfn 070-183 16 80

Nilsson Gunilla
Skolsköterska
E-post gunilla.nilsson@arvika.se

Olsson Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.olsson@arvika.com

Sandin Natalie
Elevassistent
E-post natalie.sandin@arvika.com

Schultz Agnarson Susann
Förskollärare
E-post susann.schultz.agnarson@arvika.com

Seth Johansson Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna.seth-johansson@arvika.com

Stridh Veronica
Fritidspedagog
E-post veronica.stridh@arvika.com

Wikman Linda
Lärare 1-7
E-post linda.wikman@arvika.com

Yousif Fawsieh
Lärare textilslöjd
E-post fawsieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östling, Marianne
Elevassistent
E-post marianne.ostling@arvika.com



Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-02-22
Kontakta oss
  • 66. Jössefors skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Ängsg 8, Jössefors
  • Tfn 070-101 45 31 (skola)
  • Tfn 070-101 45 32 (fritids)

  • Kerstin I Danielsson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-181 43 93

  • Susanne Liljedahl
  • Bitr rektor
  • Mobil 072-246 78 12

  • Anette Dahlberg
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 070-101 45 31 skola
  • Tfn 070-101 45 32 fritids

  • Kontaktlista