Kontaktlista

Fritids

Räven Tfn 0570-76 40 04
Järven Tfn 073-0529179

Andersson, Emelie
obh Fritidsledare
E-post emelie.andersson@arvika.com

Björkqvist, Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.bjorkqvist@arvika.com   

Furebo, Anna
Fritidspedagog
E-post anna.furebo@arvika.com

Granängen, Christian
Elevassistent
E-post christian.granangen@arvika.com

Haglund, Alexander
Elevassisten
E-post alexander.haglund@arvika.com

Hauger, Oskar
Elevassistent
E-post oskar.hauger@arvika.com

Lilja, Fredrik
Elevassistent
E-post fredrik.lilja@arvika.com

Room, Sofia
obh Fritidspedagog
E-post sofia1.room@arvika.com

Sandelin, Catharina
Barnskötare
E-post catharina.sandelin@arvika.com

Åström, Filip
Elevassistent
E-post filip.astrom@arvika.com


Fkl - åk 3

F-klass Tfn 072-2442417
Åk 1 Tfn 070-1062462
Åk 2A Tfn 0570-76 40 18
Åk 2B Tfn 0570-76 40 19
Åk 3 Tfn 0570-76 40 09

André Busk, Marie
Lärare 1-7
E-post marie.busk@arvika.com

Bergmark, Charlotte
Förskollärare
E-post lotta.bergmark@arvika.com

Dannberg, Marja
Lärare tidigare år
E-post marja.dannberg@arvika.com

Eklöf, Jenny
Lärare tidigare år
E-post jenny.eklof@arvika.com

Eriksson, Therese
Lärare tidigare år
E-post therese.eriksson@arvika.com

Torevik, Helen
Förskollärare
E-post helen.torevik@arvika.com

Karlsson Rhönnstad, Siri
Lärare tidigare år
E-post siri.karlsson.rhonnstad@arvika.com

Kärrstad Olsson, Elin
Lärare tidigare år
E-post elin.karrstad.olsson@arvika.com

Lindgren, Lina
Lärare tidigare år
E-post lina.lindgren@arvika.com

Nävehed, Petra
Lärare tidigare år
E-post petra.navehed@arvika.com

Rickardsson, Thomas
obh Lärare
E-post thomas.richarsson@arvika.com

ÅK 4-6

Åk 4 Tfn 0570-76 40 08
Åk 5 Tfn 0570-76 40 14
Åk 6 Tfn  0570-76 40 12

Högberg, Linda
Lärare 1-7
E-post linda.hogberg@arvika.com

Magnusson, Irene
Mellanstadielärare
E-post irene.magnusson@arvika.com

Törnquist, Sören
Mellanstadielärare
E-post soren.tornquist@arvika.com


Övriga ämnen

Arnesson, Britt-Louise
Musik
E-post britt-louise.arnesson@arvika.com

Bergfjord, Anders
Trä och metallslöjd
E-post anders.bergfjord@arvika.com

Fridén, Eva-Lena
Textilslöjd
E-post eva-lena.friden@arvika.com

Olinder, Natalie
Idrott och hälsa
E-post natalie.olinder@arvika.com

Specialpedagog

Tfn 0570-76 4002
Engström, Christina
E-post christina.engstrom@arvika.se

Övrig personal

Vaktmästare
Lind, Svante, 070-362 29 57   

Lokalvårdare
Solberg Ann-Britt, 070-268 55 36
Olsson Gabriella

Skolmåltidspersonal, tfn 073-083 26 07
Lööf Lena
Olsson Marianne

Tandsköterska
Tindefjord Eva
Tfn Folktandvården 010-831 27 70

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-09-22
Kontakta oss
  • 62. Järvenskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Skramlev 2, Gunnarskog
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Rickard Eriksson
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 076-764 42 24

  • Lena Karlsson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Fritids, tfn 0570-76 40 04
  • Åk fkl-6, tfn 0570-76 40 00

  • Kontaktlista