Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Fritids

Tfn 0570-827 38 Solen
Tfn 0570-826 91 Månen

Kjönsberg Kaisa
Förskollärare
E-post kaisa.kjonsberg@arvika.com

Nord Petra
Fritidspedagog
E-post petra.nord@arvika.com

de Jong Pia
Barnskötare
E-post pia.dejong@arvika.com 

Kassir, Mohamad
Elevassistent
Epost mohamad.kassir@arvika.com

Salberg Anna
Förskollärare
E-post anna.salberg@arvika.com 

Ullberg Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Tfn 0570-827 38

Kjönsberg Kaisa
Förskollärare
E-post kaisa.kjonsberg@arvika.com 

Ullberg Pia
Förskollärare
E-post pia.ullberg@arvika.com

Grundskola

Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-818 95

Arrhult Birgitta
Grundskollärare
E-post birgitta.arrhult@arvika.com

Finne Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.finne@arvika.com 

Hellman Kristina
Grundskollärare
E-post kristina.hellman@arvika.com 

Hoogland, Anna
Grundskollärare Mu
epost  anna.hoogland@arvika.com

Jonsson Britt-Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post britt-marie.jonsson@arvika.com  

Kullgren, Maria
Grundskollärare
Epost maria.kullgren@arvika.com

Nylander, Frida
Elevassistent
epost frida.nylander@arvika.com

Persson Magnus
Elevassistent
E-post magnus.persson@arvika.com 

de Jong Pia
Barnskötare
E-post pia.dejong@arvika.com

Höglund, Andersson Eva
Specialpedagog
epost eva.a.hoglund@arvika.se

Särskola Pusslet

Tfn 0570-819 63

Andersson Catharina
Lärare
E-post catharina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Eva-Britta
Elevassistent
E-post eva-britta.andersson@arvika.com 

Andre Busk, Marie
Fritidspedagog
E-post marie.busk@arvika.com

Brunzell Anette
Elevassistent
Epost anette1.brunzell@arvika.com

Nyström Britt-Marie
Specialpedagog
E-post britt-marie.nystrom@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2018-10-05
Kontakta oss
  • 81. Hagaskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Industrig
  • Tfn 0570-818 95

  • Susanne Liljedahl
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 072-246 78 12

  • Helene Fredriksson
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 60

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Tfn 0570-818 95

  • Förskoleklass
  • Tfn 0570-827 38

  • Månen
  • Tfn 0570-826 91

  • Solen
  • Tfn 0570-827 38

  • Pusslet
  • Tfn 0570-819 63

  • Kontaktlista