Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Afverberg Jessica
Barnskötare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post jessica.afverberg@arvika.com

Afverberg Mirja
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post mirja.afverberg@arvika.com

Bodin Karin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-828 25
E-post karin.bodin@arvika.se

Edman-Svensson Kerstin
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post kerstin.edman-svensson@arvika.com

Fjäll Nathalie
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post nathalie.fjall@arvika.com

Forsberg Susanne
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post susanne.forsberg@arvika.com

Hall Gunilla
Slöjdlärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post gunilla.hall@arvika.com

Hugne Rebecka
Musiklärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post rebecka.hugne@arvika.com

Johansson Jenny
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post jenny.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson Therese
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post therese.johansson@arvika.com

Lindahl Mats
Lärare trä- och metallslöjd
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Myrman Ann
Förskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post ann.myhrman@arvika.com

Oldén Eva
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post eva.olden@arvika.com

Persson Annika
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post annika.persson@arvika.com

Schützer Augustsson Theresia
Elevassistent
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post theresia.schutzer.augustsson@arvika.com

Tordegård Anna
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post anna.tordegard@arvika.com

Åkerström Rhöse Inger
Grundskollärare
Tfn 070-183 16 84
E-post inger.akerstrom.rhose@arvika.com

Åsberg Nathalie
Fritidspedagog
Tfn 070-183 16 86
E-post nathalie.asberg@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Kerstin I Danielsson









Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-09-18
Kontakta oss