Kontaktlista


Fritids

Tfn 070-382 04 49(Labolina)
Tfn 070-329 23 51 (Laban åk 2)
Tfn 072-210 79 91 (Laban åk 3)
Tfn 073-270 78 81 (Lianen)

Alberg, Carina
E-post carina.alberg@arvika.com

Borén, Ola
E-post ola.boren@arvika.com

Carlsson, Liselott
E-post liselott.carlsson@arvika.com

Dana, Aziz Esam
E-post esam.aziz.dana@arvika.com

Didriksson, Karin
E-post karin.didriksson@arvika.com

Ekbom, Camilla
E-post camilla.ekbom@arvika.com

Hamou Ghassan
E-post ghassan.fawzi@arvika.com

Odefjord, Anette
E-post anette.odefjord@arvika.com

Persson, Linda
E-post linda.persson2@arvika.com

Pontelius, Mikael
E-post mikael.pontelius@arvika.com

Rasmussen, Inga-Britt
E-post inga-britt.rasmussen@arvika.com

Råådh, Veronica
E-post veronica.utgardh@arvika.com

Skoglund, Peter
E-post peter.skoglund@arvika.com

Zaars, Ing-Britt
E-post ing-britt.zaars@arvika.com

Åkerberg,Helene
E-post helen.akerberg@arvika.com

Åk 1-3, Fkl

Tfn 070-382 04 49(fkl)
Tfn 072-230 19 19 (åk1)
Tfn073-077 07 38(åk 2-3)

Emsell-Karlsson, Maria
E-post maria.emsell-karlsson@arvika.com

Eriksson, Angelica
E-post angelica.eriksson@arvika.com

Gustafson, Elisabeth
E-post elisabeth.gustafson@arvika.com

Jonasson, Susanne
E-post susanne.jonasson@arvika.com

Kling, Malin
E-post malin.kling@arvika.com

Ljunggren, Emma
E-post emma.ljunggren@arvika.com

Pettersson, Patricia
E-post patricia.pettersson@arvika.com

Rhöse Markus
E-post markus.rhose@arvika.com

Spiik, Cecilia
E-post cecilia.spiik@arvika.com

Råådh, Veronica
E-post veronica.utgardh@arvika.com

Westerskoog, Erica
E-post erica.westerskoog@arvika.com

Wikman, Åsa
E-post asa.wikman@arvika.com

Zaars, Ing-Britt
E-post ing-britt.zaars@arvika.com


Åk 4-6

Tfn 073-077 03 72 Åk 4
Tfn 073-076 99 09 Åk 5
Tfn 073-076 92 84 Åk 6

Ekbom, Camilla
E-post camilla.ekbom@arvika.com

Eriksson, Mikael
E-post mikael.eriksson@arvika.com

Hellström, Anna
E-post anna.hellstrom@arvika.com

Jansson, Titti
E-post titti.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Elin
E-post elin2.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Mats
E-post mats.johansson@arvika.com

Keller, Veronica
E-post veronica.keller@arvika.com

Larsson, Mats
E-post mats.larsson@arvika.com

Nyström, Petra
E-post petra.nystrom@arvika.com

Olsson, Emma
E-post emma.olsson@arvika.com

Roynezon, Jannica
E-post jannica.roynezon@arvika.com

Sjöberg, Johan
E-post johan.sjoberg@arvika.com

Sundvall, Hans
E-post hans.sundvall@arvika.com

Swahn, Sofia
E-post sofia.swahn@arvika.com

Estetiska ämnen

Björnlod, Stina
Bild
E-post stina.bjornlod@arvika.com

Blomgren, Hanna
Hemkunskap
E-post hanna.blomgren@arvika.com

Karlsson, Linda
Textilslöjd
E-post linda.karlsson@arvika.com

Sjöblom, Per-Arne
Träslöjd
E-post per-arne.sjoblom@arvika.com

Tobiasson, Emma
E-post emma.tobiasson@arvika.com

Zampieri, Elin (föräldraledig)
Musik
E-post elin.zampieri@arvika.com

Övrig personal

Öberg Stridh Liselott
Rektor
Tfn 0570-819 02, 073-030 97 46
E-post liselott.stridh@arvika.se

Fager, Erica
Bitr. rektor
Tfn 070-231 06 57
E-post erica.fager@arvika.com

Karlsson, Lena
Administratör
Tfn 0570-819 00
E-post lena.karlsson@arvika.se

Fredriksson, Marie
Resurspedagog
Tfn 072-218 60 73
E-post marie.fredriksson@arvika.com

Olsson, Ann-Cathrine
Kurator
Tfn 0570-826 37, 070-101 45 28
E-post ann-cathrine.olsson@arvika.se

Ryman, Malin
Skolsköterska
Tfn 0570-818 94, 070-190 40 72
E-post malin.ryman@arvika.se

Englund, Mikael
Vaktmästare
Tfn 073-732 35 94
E-post mikael.englund@arvika.com

Skog, Patrik
Vaktmästare
E-post patrik.skog@arvika.com

Inot, Grace
Skolmåltidspersonal
Tfn 0570-819 05
E-post grace.inot@arvika.se

Boström, Elin
Skolmåltidspersonal
E-post elin.bostrom@arvika.se

Nlsson, Lena
Lokalvårdare
E-post lena.nilsson@arvika.com

Andersen, Nina
Lokalvårdare
E-post nina.andersen@arvika.se

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-08-12
Kontakta oss