Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Tfn 0570-828 62 (fritids)
Tfn 0570-828 61 (fritids)
Tfn 0570-828 57 (år 1-6)

Åk 1-6

Andersson Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna-pia.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Katarina
Textilslöjd + Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Lena
Spanska åk 6
E-post lena.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Barck Birgitta
Grundskollärare
E-post birgitta.barck@arvika.com

​Carlsson Sofia
Grundskollärare
E-post sofia.carlsson@arvika.com

Davidsson Ing-Mari
Resurspedagog
E-post ing-marie.davidsson@arvika.com

Ekenberg Agneta
Elevassistent
E-post agneta.ekenberg@arvika.com

Eklund Johanna
Grundskollärare
E-post johanna.eklund@arvika.com

Engstad Siw
Grundskollärare
E-post siw.engstad@arvika.com

Eriksson Ulla-Britt
Grundskollärare
E-post ulla-britt.eriksson@arvika.com

Henriksson Elisabeth
Musik
E-post elisabeth.henriksson@arvika.com

Holmström Kristina
Specialpedagog
E-post kristina.holmstrom@arvika.com

Larsson Anette
Specialpedagog
E-post anette.larsson@arvika.com

Lindahl Mats
Trä- och metallslöjd
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Lindgren Ingegerd
Förskollärare
E-post ingegerd.lindgren@arvika.com

Lyckborn Sofie
Grundskollärare
E-post sofie.lyckborn@arvika.com

Olsson Monica
Grundskollärare
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Sagvik Rasmus
Spanska åk 6
E-post rasmus.sagvik@arvika.com

Settergren Jenny
Grundskollärare
E-post jenny.settergren@arvika.com

Sjöstedt Viktoria
Förskollärare
E-post viktoria.sjostedt@arvika.com

Sveder Anette
Förskollärare
E-post anette.sveder@arvika.com


Förskoleklass

Kisterud Anna
Förskollärare
E-post anna.kisterud@arvika.com


Fritids

Berggren Karl Johan
Elevassistent
E-post karl.johan.berggren@arvika.com

Chipperman Wivi
Elevassistent
E-post wiveca.chipperman@arvika.com

Fjäll Gunnel
Fritidspedagog
E-post gunnel.fjall@arvika.com

Hjalmarsson Gunnel  
Fritidspedagog + idrottslärare
E-post gunnel.hjalmarsson@arvika.com

Kisterud Marie
Förskollärare
E-post marie.kisterud@arvika.com

Malmstedt Jenny
Elevassistent
E-post jenny.malmstedt@arvika.com

Mellberg Josefine
Fritidspedagog
E-post josefine.mellberg@arvika.com 

Thenman Pia
Fritidspedagog
E-post pia.tenman@arvika.com

Öberg Nils
Fritidspedagog
E-post nils.oberg@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Cecilia Brodin









Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-11-15
Kontakta oss
  • 117. Edane skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Lerholsv, Edane

  • Cecilia Brodin
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-828 99
  • Mobil 076-139 69 86

  • Vera Åhlander
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Lågstadiet, tfn 0570-828 78
  • Mellanstadiet, tfn 0570-828 57

  • Kontaktlista