Kontaktlista


Kanlén-Lang, Karin
Rektor
Tfn 0570-818 91
E-post karin.kanlen-lang@arvika.se

Gunnarsson, Jenny
Skolkurator
Tfn 072-451 08 24
E-post jenny.gunnarsson@arvika.se

Gunillla Kohlström Fredell
Skolsköterska
Tfn 070-225 34 22
E-post gunilla.fredell@arvika.se

Österberg, Jenny
Skoladministratör
Tfn 0570-815 99
E-post jenny.osterberg@arvika.se

Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-827 24, 828 40

Alestam, Anna-Maria
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post anna-maria.alestam@arvika.com

Fredell, Maud
Elevassistent
E-post maud.fredell@arvika.com

Gundahl, Anna-Karin
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post anna-karin.gundahl@arvika.com

Johansson, Yvonne
Elevassistent
E-post yvonne.johansson@arvika.com

Josefsson, Camilla
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post camilla.josefsson@arvika.com

Larsson, Annika
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post annika.larsson@arvika.com

Larsson, Marika
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post marika.larsson@arvika.com

Rickardsson Eriksson, Karin
Lärare lågstadie
E-post karin.r.eriksson@arvika.com

Schützer, Anna-Maria
Lärare lågstadiet
E-post mia.schytzer@arvika.com

Åk 4-6

Tfn 0570-819 20

Andersson, Katarina
Franska åk 6
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson, Maud
Tyska åk 6
E-post maud1.andersson@arvika.com

Bolin Elin
Hemkunskap
E-post elin.bohlin@arvika.com

Bäckström, Cathrin
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post cathrin.backstrom@arvika.com

Ekholm, Jessica
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post jessica.ekholm@arvika.com

Gassner, Kristin
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post kristin.gassner@arvika.com

Guiterrez, Ainhoa
Spanska åk 6
E-post ainhoa.gutierrez@arvika.com

Hellberg, Andreas
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post andreas.hellberg@arvika.com

Jansson, Kristin
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post kristin.jansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Eva-Lena
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post evalena.johansson@arvika.com

Johansson, Gun Britt
Specialpedagog
E-post gun-britt.johansson@arvika.com

Lauritzen Andersson, Elizabeth
Hemkunskap
E-post elizabeth.lauridzen@arvika.com

Lundell, Anders
Träslöjd
E-post anders.lundell@arvika.com

Lundholm, Thomas
Lärare mellanstadiet
E-post thomas.lundholm@arvika.com

Olsson, Monica
Svensk/Engelska fördjupning
E-post monica.olsson-m@arvika.com

Ryman, Erika
Musiklärare
E-post erika.ryman@arvika.com

Wide, Robert
Elevassistent
E-post robert.wide@arvika.com

Yousif, Fawzieh (Fia)
Textilslöjd
E-post fawzieh.yousif@arvika.com

Östervald, Malin
Spamska åk 6
E-post malin.ostervald@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Tfn 0570-827 24, 828 40

Albrektsson, Britt-Marie
Förskollärare
E-post britt-marie.albrektsson@arvika.com

Fritids

Tfn 0570-827 24, 828 40
Mobil 072-241 94 55

Jivesand, Veronica
Elevassistent
E-post veronica.jivesand@arvika.com

Löfvenholm, Annita
Förskollärare
E-post annita.lofvenholm@arvika.com

Nyström, Sylvia
Fritidspedagog
E-post sylvia.nystrom@arvika.com

Sjöblom, Annika
Fritidspedagog
E-post annika.sjoblom@arvika.com

Skoglund, Linda
Fritidspedagog
E-post linda.skoglund@arvika.com

Åstrand, Sebastian
Fritidspedagog
E-post sebastian.astrand@arvika.com

Övrig personal

Fransson, Lisbet
Kost/kök
Tfn 0570-819 22
E-post lisbet.fransson@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2021-11-03
Kontakta oss