Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Avd Biffen

Tfn 070-183 71 58

Fritids

Andersson Ann-Cathrin
Fritidspedagog
E-post ann-cathrin.andersson@arvika.com

Finth Stein
Fritidspedagog
E-post stein.finth@arvika.com

Kihlstadius Sunita
Fritidspedagog
E-post sunita.kihlstadius@arvika.com

Wallin Michael
Fritidspedagog
E-post michael.wallin@arvika.com


Avd Bananen

Tfn 073-280 77 95

Förskoleklass

Karlsson Ann
Förskollärare
E-post ann.karlsson@arvika.com


Fritids


Eriksson Kristina
Fritidspedagog
E-post kristina.eriksson@arvika.com

Mohamed Somow Abdi
Resurs
E-post abdi.mohamed.somow@arvika.com

Pettersson Malin
Fritidsledare
E-post malin.pettersson@arvika.com

Wirén Andreas
Elevassistent
E-post andreas.wiren@arvika.com


Avd Söder

Tfn 073-280 77 96

Förskoleklass

Tidén Jonsson Sara
Förskollärare
E-post sara.tiden-jonsson@arvika.com


Fritids

Gård Camilla
Fritidspedagog
E-post camilla.gard@arvika.com

Nytomt Viktoria
Fritidspedagog
E-post viktoria.nytomt@arvika.com

Sundman Annelie
Barnskötare
E-post annelie.sundman@arvika.com

Wide Robert
Elevassistent
E-post robert.wide@arvika.com


Åk 1-3

Tfn 0570-819 40

Grundskola

Allouh Monawar (Nora)
Elevassistent
E-post monawar.allouh@arvika.com

Andersson Berit
073-270 31 25
Specialpedagog
E-post berit.andersson@arvika.com

Berg Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.berg@arvika.com

Björkholtz Kristin
Grundskollärare
E-post kristin.bjorkholtz@arvika.com

Bohlin Sara
Grundskollärare
E-post sara.bohlin@arvika.com

Broberg Karin
Grundskollärare
E-post karin.broberg@arvika.com

Brunzell Anders
Slöjdlärare
E-post anders.brunzell@arvika.com

Engmark Linda
Lärarassistent
E-post linda.engmark@arvika.com

Hall Gunilla
Slöjdlärare
E-post gunilla.hall@arvika.com

Ingebro Andreas
Grundskollärare
E-post andreas.ingebro@arvika.com

Jonsson Britt-Marie
Grundskollärare
E-post britt-marie.jonsson@arvika.com

Nolander Gunilla
Förskollärare
E-post gunilla.nolander@arvika.com

Olsson Torbjörn
Grundskollärare
E-post torbjorn.olsson@arvika.com

Reardon Malin
Grundskollärare
E-post malin.reardon@arvika.com

Rosenkvist Maria
Speciallärare
E-post maria.rosenkvist@arvika.com

Sundberg Jennie
Grundskollärare
E-post jennie1.sundberg@arvika.com



Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2019-11-18
Kontakta oss
  • 73. Agnetebergsskolan
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Sävsjöv 38
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Gunilla Tjulander
  • Rektor
  • Mobil 070-225 76 69

  • Anette Dahlberg
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-819 12

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Avd Bananen, tfn 073-280 77 95
  • Avd Biffen, tfn 070-183 71 58
  • Avd Söder, tfn 073-280 77 96

  • Kontaktlista