Lyssna på sidan Lyssna

Kontaktlista

Tfn 0570-828 62 (fritids)
Tfn 0570-828 61
Tfn 0570-828 78 (år 1-2)
Tfn 0570-828 57 (år 3-6)

Åk 1-6

Andersson Anna
Grundskollärare
E-post anna-pia.andersson@arvika.com

Andersson Katarina
Textilslöjd
E-post katarina.andersson@arvika.com

Barck Birgitta
Grundskollärare
E-post birgitta.barck@arvika.com

​Bohlin Christina
Grundskollärare
E-post christina.bohlin@arvika.com

Eklund Johanna
Grundskollärare
E-post johanna.eklund@arvika.com

Eriksson Ulla-Britt
Grundskollärare
E-post ulla-britt.eriksson@arvika.com

Fager Erica
Specialpedagog
E-post erica.fager@arvika.com

Henriksson Elisabeth
Musik
E-post elisabeth.henriksson@arvika.com

Johansson Lena
Förskollärare/Resurs
E-post lena.johansson@arvika.com

Larsson Anette
Grundskollärare
E-post anette.larsson@arvika.com

Lindahl Mats
Trä- och metallslöjd
E-post mats.lindahl@arvika.com

Lyckborn Sofie
Grundskollärare
E-post sofie.lyckborn@arvika.com

Nilsson Birgitta
Elevassistent
E-post birgitta.nilsson@arvika.com

Settergren Jenny
Grundskollärare
E-post jenny.settergren@arvika.com

Förskoleklass

Lindgren Ingegerd
Förskollärare
E-post ingegerd.lindgren@arvika.com

Kisterud Anna
Förskollärare
E-post anna.kisterud@arvika.com

Fritids

Berggren Karl Johan
Elevassistent
E-post karl.johan.berggren@arvika.com

Chipperman Wivi
Elevassistent
E-post wiveca.chipperman@arvika.com

Hjalmarsson Gunnel  
Fritidspedagog + idrottslärare
E-post gunnel.hjalmarsson@arvika.com

Kisterud Marie
Förskollärare
E-post marie.kisterud@arvika.com

Malmstedt Jenny
Elevassistent
E-post jenny.malmstedt@arvika.com

Mellberg Josefine
Fritidspedagog
E-post josefine.mellberg@arvika.com 

Olsson Sandra
Elevassistent
E-post sandra1.olsson@arvika.com

Öberg Nils
Fritidspedagog
E-post nils.oberg@arvika.com

Sidansvarig:

Sidan uppdaterad: 2017-09-07
Kontakta oss
  • 117. Edane skola
  • 671 81 Arvika
  • Besöksadress Lerholsv, Edane

  • Gunilla Tjulander
  • Rektor
  • Tfn 0570-828 99
  • Mobil 070-225 76 69

  • Vera Åhlander
  • Administratör
  • Tfn 0570-815 99

  • Sjukanmälan
  • Lågstadiet,
  • tfn 0570-828 78
  • Mellanstadiet,
  • tfn 0570-828 57

  • Kontaktlista